Friday Favorites

Happy Friday to you!! Hope it was a wonderful week and hope you have a great weekend!!

Favorite Breakfast: I see these baked chocolate donuts making an appearance on our breakfast table in the very near future! So yum!!

Chocolate Cake Doughnuts

Favorite Snack: I love sweet potato oven fries but have never made sweet potato chips!! These look amazing!!

Spicy Sweet Potato Chips!

Favorite Chevron: Love this accent wall! So simple but makes a huge impact! You should the before picture, changes the look completely!!

Earn Your Stripes 'After' Photo

Favorite Smoothie: How refreshing does this pink grapefruit smoothie look?! I think it’d be the perfect thing to wake you up on a sleepy morning!

Favorite Flashback Funny: Oh, how I love this show! I can just hear this scene playing out. HILARIOUS!!

Favorite Kitchen: I was on a kitchen pinning streak this week so it was hard for me to narrow it down to one favorite. But I do love everything about this one. Especially the little pup, this is something we often have in our kitchen as well. :) 

Clean Kitchen

Favorite Carb: Um, WOW. Roasted Garlic and Rosemary bread?! Yes, please!!

Easy Artisan Roasted Garlic Rosemary Bread

Tell me about some of your favorites this week!! 

Leave a Reply

