Friday Favorites

Happy Friday! Here are a few of my favorite finds this week!

 

Favorite SipPomegranate-Champagne Punch. Looks like the perfect sip to ring in the new year!

med102552_1209_pomegran_punch_vert

Favorite Cozy Cottage: Look familiar?! Would love to have a holiday in this sweet cottage.

rosehill_cottage

Favorite Green Product: BowlOversLove this product. Totally ec0-friendly, totally cute.

Bowl-Overs-web-image-11

Favorite Snack: White Chocolate Peppermint Popcorn. Made this for Christmas gifts this year. In my hubby’s opinion, I gave away way too much and didn’t keep enough for us. Seriously delish!

White-Chocolate-Peppermint-Popcorn-02--620x414

Favorite Christmas gift this year: The hubs knew I hadn’t been blogging lately because my camera was old and the quality wasn’t great, he totally came through this year with the best gift! I’ll be back to sharing yummy goodies with you very soon!

51uyjUMBftL._SX300_

Favorite DIY:  Chalkboard CalendarI’m slightly  obsessed with chalkboard anything and this is definitely something that must be done in my house!

img86o

Favorite Nook: Give me a stack of books, a cup of tea and I’m not sure I’d ever leave this cozy spot.

253609022736175872_UUY2gmtF_f

Favorite Pup. I could just die. Is this not THE cutest thing?! 

356382446

 

 

 

What are some of your favorites today?? 

Leave a Reply

