Friday Favorites

Fun finds from the web this week! Happy Friday!!

Favorite Sweet Bite: Dark Chocolate. Cream Cheese. Cupcake. Do I really need to say anything else?

IMG_00231

Favorite Sewing Project: I LOVE this. Like really, really love. Such a beautiful addition to a classic button up.

collar-tie-shirt-340r-mld109400_vert

Favorite DIY: Here’s another chalkboard diy that I must do! So adorable!

DIY-Chalkboard-Paint-Wine-Bottle-004-533x800

Favorite Snack: I am a huge fan of hummus and roasted garlic so this roasted garlic hummus is right up my alley! Looks really delicious!

DSC_0330

Favorite Printable: I love this site and all of their printables but especially loved this one and thought it was perfect for the new year. And it’s free! 🙂

MixedTypeQuote3

Favorite Must-See: This pink lake is unreal. How amazing would it be to swim in this?!

378396_493150044051219_1366121396_n

Favorite Garden DIY: I started ordering seeds and thinking about my garden plans this week! So exciting! I love this idea for labeling all of the goodies!

cork-plant

Favorite Breakfast: The sweet and salty combination in these Bacon and Brown Sugar Pancakes sounds divine! We must have these. ASAP.

baconbrownsugarpancakes6

Favorite Kitchen Storage: I love this coffee space that you can just tuck away when not in use. Really clever!

hide

What are your favorites today??