Friday Favorites

What a fun, cold week it was! I love it when the weather actually feels like the season it is! We even had a late start day which was pretty fantastic!! Something else fantastic; a sweet, sweet friend and co-worker and her family were blessed with a precious new baby boy today which was the perfect ending to this Friday! Congrats friend!

Hope you had a wonderful week and happy Friday to you!!

 

Favorite Breakfast Bite: I’ve got a container of ricotta cheese in my fridge from some skillet lasagna this week that almost never gets used. These Bluberry Ricotta Muffins look like the perfect way to put the rest of it to use!

 

IMG_3428-682x1024

 

Favorite Teacher Tip: I love all of the cute name tags they have now for students desk…for about 2 weeks and then they are not cute anymore! They pick, they pull, the tape leaves sticky gunk all over the desk that I clean during the summer. No fun! At all! So I love this idea of the paint pen and love how easily it comes off!

name

 

Favorite Printable: I LOVE this. Seriously love. I can think of about a thousand things to do with these adorable printable bunting letters. I can’t believe they are free!! So awesome!!

free-banner

 

Favorite Healthy Bite: These frozen yogurt berries look delicious! I love how easy the look too!! It’d be fun to play around with different flavors of yogurt, I bet you could come up with lots of tasty combinations! These would be good anytime but I bet especially on a hot day!! YUM!

berries

Favorite Lounge Space: This looks like quite the perfect spot for lounging and reading for hours and hours.

910594a2e34ba9a2dbe5b5a82a4f8fc849b6de73_m

Favorite Furballs: So stinkin’ cute!!

7783217938_51c4f73acd_b2

Leave a Reply

