Friday Favorites

Happy Friday y’all! 

Hope your week was great! It looks like winter is over here in e. texas so I’ve started planting! Last weekend I filled an entire raised bed with yummy candy onions! Getting ready to start lots of greens and potatoes next!

Hope you enjoy today’s Friday Favorites and have a fabulous weekend!

Favorite Seafood: These fish tacos look wonderful. I love all the bright colors!

Favorite Snack: I’m still snacking on my superfood granola but I think once that’s finished off I’ll try this apple pie granola!

Apple Pie Paleo Granola

Favorite Words: I love this for my classroom and for myself!

Favorite V-Day decor: Love this. Such a simple and cute mantle piece or centerpiece for your Valentine’s table!

Favorite Kitchen: This is such a beautiful kitchen. Would love to cook here! Love the white cabinets, the dark wood island, the floors, the lights…everything!

beautiful

Favorite DIY: My scarf collection is a mess! This DIY project just might be the perfect solution!

Inexpensive scarf holder

Favorite Mini-Bite: These strawberry margarita minis look heavenly! And only 68 calories each!

Strawberry Margarita Cheesecake Minis

Favorite Reading Spot: This bay window looks extremely cozy and inviting! The perfect place to sit and read!

window seat

Favorite Fruit Growing: I don’t know how this works but it is AMAZING!!

Strawberry Hanging Garden

Favorite Mountain Getaway: This place looks pretty magical. The mountains. The quaint village. The waterfall.

Leave a Reply

